Jäsenet

    

A

   
 Airakselan Yritys www.airaksela.fi/yhdistykset/yhdistys-2

B

 

  
 Boxing Club Kuopio 

boxingclubkuopio.fi

C

   
 Cheer Stars www.cheerstars.fi

D

   
 Dance Flow Kuopio www.danceflow.fi

F

   
 FC Siili www.fcsiili.sporttisaitti.com
 Floorball Iisalmi FBI www.fbi.fi

H

   
 Heinäveden Yleisurheilijat heiyu.sporttisaitti.com
 Hirvilahden Nuorisoseura www.hirvilahti.fi
 Hukka-Putki www.hukka-putki.fi

I

   
 Iisalmen Judoseura www.iisalmenjudoseura.fi
 Iisalmen Latu www.iisalmenlatu.fi
 Iisalmen Naisvoimistelijat www.iina.fi
 Iisalmen Peli-Karhut www.ipk.fi
 Iisalmen Peli-Karhut Juniorit www.ipk-juniorit.fi
 Iisalmen Taekwondo iisalmentaekwondo.seura.info
 Iisalmen Taitoluistelijat www.iisalmentaitoluistelijat.fi
 Iisalmen Uimarit iisalmenuimarit.sporttisaitti.com
 Iisalmen Visa www.iisalmenvisa.com
 Iisveden Kiri  

J

   
 Juankosken Kuohu  
 Juniori-Kalpa www.juniorikalpa.fi

K

   
 Kaavin Kaiku kaavinkaiku.yhdistysavain.fi
 Kallan Melojat www.kallanmelojat.fi
 Kalliosuon Sisu kallsi.sporttisaitti.com
 Kamppailijat  www.liikeon.fi
 Kartano Golf kartanogolf.fi
 Karttulan Urheilijat karttu.sporttisaitti.com
 Keiteleen Ampumaseura  
 Keiteleen Kunto  
 Kerkonkosken Ketterä  
 Kiuruveden Luomu-Wolley kiuruvedenluomuwolley.sporttisaitti.com
 Kiuruveden Ratsastajat www.kiuruvedenratsastajat.fi
 Kiuruveden Taitoluistelijat kiuruvedentaitoluistelijat.sporttisaitti.com
 Kiuruveden Teräs kiuruvedenteras.sporttisaitti.com
 Kiuruveden Urheilijat kiuruvedenurheilijat.sporttisaitti.com
 Kiuruveden Voimistelijat www.kiuruvedenvoimistelijat.fi
 Klubi-36 www.klubi36.fi
 Koillis-Savon Metsästys- ja ampumaseura  
 Kuopio Adventure Golf Club www.bellanpuisto.fi/citygolf/seura
 Kuopio Roller Derby www.kuopiorollerderby.fi
 Kuopio Rugby Club www.kuopiorugby.fi
 Kuopio Ski Club www.kuopioskiclub.com
 Kuopio Steelers www.steelers.fi
 Kuopion Aikidoseura Tenchikan www.tenchikan.fi
 Kuopion Ampuma- ja metsästysseura www.kams.fi
 Kuopion Hiihtäjät www.kuopionhiihtajat.fi
 Kuopion Judokerho Tomodachi www.tomodachijudo.fi
 Kuopion Karateseura www.kuopionkarateseura.fi
 Kuopion Kendoseura www.kendokuopio.org
 Kuopion Luisteluseura www.kuls.fi
 Kuopion Miekkailijat www.kuopionmiekkailijat.net
 Kuopion Moottorikerho www.kuopionmoottorikerho.net
 Kuopion Moottoripyöräclubi www.kmcry.fi
 Kuopion Palloseura www.juniorikups.fi
 Kuopion Palvelus- ja Seurakoiraharrastajat www.kpsh.net
 Kuopion Pursiseura www.kuopionpursiseura.fi
 Kuopion Ratsastajat www.kuor.net
 Kuopion Reipas www.kuopionreipas.fi
 Kuopion Reippaan Voimistelijat www.kuopionreippaanvoimistelijat.fi
 Kuopion Riento www.kuopionriento.fi
 Kuopion Shakinystävät kuopionshakinystavat.wordpress.com
 Kuopion Suunnistajat www.kuopionsuunnistajat.fi
 Kuopion Taekwondo www.kuopiontaekwondo.com
 Kuopion Taijiquan kuopiontaijiquan.net
 Kuopion Taitoluistelijat www.kuta.fi
 Kuopion Talviuimarit www.kuopiontalviuimarit.fi
 Kuopion Tennisseura www.kuopiontennisseura.fi
 Kuopion Uimaseura kuopionuimaseura.sporttisaitti.com
 Kuopion Urheiluautoilijat kuopionua.fi
 Kuopion Vipinä www.vipina.fi
 Kurkimäen Kisa www.kurkimaenkisa.com
 Kurkimäen Kuntoilijat www.kuntoilijat.fi

L

   
 Lapinlahden Liikkujat lapinlahdenliikkujat.sporttisaitti.com
 Lapinlahden Veto facebook.com/Lapinlahden-Veto-ry
 Leppävirran Kiekko -75 leki-75.fi
 Leppävirran Sydänyhdistys sydanliitto.fi/leppavirta
 Leppävirran Tanssiseura www.leppavirrantanssiseura.fi
 Leppävirran Urheilijat www.lepu.fi
 Leppävirran Viri leppavirranviri.sporttisaitti.com
 Liikuntaseura Ote www.liikuntaseuraote.com
 Linkki linkki.fi
    

M

   
 Maaningan Mahti maaninganmahti.sporttisaitti.com
 Mäntylahden Veto mantylahdenveto.blogspot.fi

N

   
 Nilsiän Apassit www.apassit.net
 Nilsiän Nujakka nilsiannujakka.com
 Nuorisoseura Nuori Iisalmi www.nuori-iisalmi.fi

P

   
 Pallo-Kerho 37 www.pk-37.fi
 Pallokissat www.pallokissat.fi
 Pallo Nousee Idästä  
 Petosen Nallet www.petosennallet.fi
 Pielaveden Sampo pielavedensampo.sporttisaitti.com
 Pohjois-Savon Hiihto www.pohjois-savonhiihto.fi
 Pohjois-Savon Urheilu pohjoissavonurheilu.sporttisaitti.com
 Pohjois-Savon Yleisurheilu psy.sporttisaitti.com
 Puijo Tennis Team www.puijotennisteam.com
 Puijo Wolley Juniorit www.puijowolley.fi
 Puijon Hiihtoseura www.puijonhiihtoseura.fi
 Puijon Latu www.puijonlatu.fi
 Puijon Pesis www.puijonpesis.fi
 Puurtilan Kisa-Pojat pkp.sporttisaitti.com

R

   
 Rauhalahti Road Runners www.rauhalahtiroadrunners.com
 Rautalammin Urheilijat www.rautalamminurheilijat.fi
 Rautavaaran Isku  
 Riistaveden Urheilijat www.riistavedenurheilijat.fi

S

   
 Salibandyseura Welhot www.welhot.fi
 Savo-Karjalan Suunnistus savokarjalansuunnistus.sporttisaitti.com
 Savo MTB www.savomtb.fi
 Savon Barbaarit www.savonbarbaarit.net
 Savon Sulka www.savonsulka.net
 Savo Volley www.savovolley.fi
 Sawo Fighters www.sawofighters.fi
 Siilin Latu siilinlatu.suomenlatu.org
 Siilin Rasti siilinrasti.sporttisaitti.com
 Siilin Ratsastajat www.siilinratsastajat.fi
 Siilinjärven EsaB siilinjarvenesab.fi
 Siilinjärven Hiihtoseura www.siilinjarvenhiihtoseura.fi
 Siilinjärven Luotiampujat www.siilinjarvenluotiampujat.com
 Siilinjärven Palloseura www.sips.fi
 Siilinjärven Pesis www.siipe.fi
 Siilinjärven Ponnistus www.siipo.com
 Siilinjärven Urheiluampujat siura.sporttisaitti.com
 Sonkajärven Pahka sonkajarvenpahka.sporttisaitti.com
 Sorsakosken Teräs sorsakoskenteras.suntuubi.com
 Squash-Kuopio www.squashkuopio.com
 Sukevan Kisa facebook.com/Sukevan-Kisa/
 Suomen Ampumaurheiluliitto www.ampumaurheiluliitto.fi
 Suomen Jääkiekkoliitto www.finhockey.fi
 Suomen Lentopalloliitto www.lentopalloliitto.fi
 Suonenjoen Kiekko-Karhut www.sukika.fi
 Suonenjoen Vasama suonenjoenvasama.sporttisaitti.com
 Syvänniemen Nousu  

T

   
 Tervon Urheilijat tervonurheilijat.sporttisaitti.com
 Toivalan Urheilijat www.toivalanurheilijat.fi
 TUL Järvi-Suomi tul.fi/tietoa-meista/piirit/jarvi-suomi
 TUL:n Savon piiri www.tulsavo.fi
 Tuusjärven Tuiske http://www.tuiske.com

V

   
 Varkauden Kenttä-Veikot varkkv.fi
 Varkauden Naisvoimistelijat www.varkaudennaisvoimistelijat.fi
 Varkauden Palvelus- ja Seurakoirat www.varps.net
 Varkauden Tarmo varkaudentarmo.fi
 Varkauden Urheiluseurat varkaudenurheiluseurat.fi
 Varpaisjärven Vire varpaisjarvenvire.sporttisaitti.com
 Vehkan Veto  
 Vesannon Urheilijat vesannonurheilijat.sporttisaitti.com
 Vieremän Koitto vieremankoitto.sporttisaitti.com
 Vieremän Lentopallo -92  
 Vuorelan Kunto www.vuorelankunto.fi
 Vuorelan Veikot veikot.fi

W

   
 Warkis Varkaus www.warkis.fi
 WJK Varkaus www.wjk.fi
 WP 35 www.wp35.net

Y

   
 Yama-Arashi yama-arashi.fi
 Ylä-Savon Mela www.ylasavonmela.fi
 Ylä-Savon Moottorikerho www.y-smk.fi